Office

Charollais Office

The permanent staff based at the Society offices in Norfolk, will be pleased to help with your enquiry.

Advice on purchase of commercial rams, foundation flock ewes, semen or export enquiries will be dealt with in a professional and confidential manner.

CONTACT

NAME

EMAIL

General Enquiries office@charollaissheep.com
Chief Executive Jonathan Barber jonathan@charollaissheep.com
Breed Secretary Carroll Barber carroll@charollaissheep.com
Assistant Breed Secretary Elaine Tinsley elaine@charollaissheep.com
Accounts Liz Harmer liz@charollaissheep.com
Registration Wendy Brown wendy@charollaissheep.com

The British Charollais Sheep Society
Youngmans Road
Wymondham
Norfolk
NR18 0RR

Telephone               01953 603335
Fax                           01953 607626






price of viagra in canada viagrauga.com canadian pharmacy viagra . Adam Klein is an Adjunct Professor at Columbia School of Journalism