Sales 2018


SALE

DATE

Catalogue

Subs list

WORCESTER PREMIER SALE Saturday 30th June  pdf-icon  pdf-icon
DUNGANNON PREMIER Monday 30th July  pdf-icon  -
SHREWSBURY Tuesday 31st July  pdf-icon  -
BUILTH WELLS NSA Monday 6th August  pdf-icon  pdf-icon
BEESTON CASTLE Thursday 9th August  pdf-icon  -
EXETER NSA SALE Wednesday 15th August  pdf-icon  pdf-icon
CARLISLE – EMPTY EWES & RAMS Friday 31st August  pdf-icon
DUNGANNON Thursday 13th September
BALLYMENA Monday 17th September
BUILTH WELLS II Monday 17th September
SKIPTON (RAMS ONLY) Tuesday 18th September
WELSHPOOL Thursday 27th September

FEMALE – SALES

DATE 

Catalogue

Subs list

FEMALES WITH FIGURES” – WORCESTER
+ major reduction sale of the Camphouse Flock
Saturday 23rd June  pdf-icon
WORCESTER PREMIER FEMALES SALE Friday 29th June  pdf-icon
“SAUCY” SALE – WORCESTER Saturday 6th October
EXETER FEMALE SALE Friday 12th October
SKIPTON FEMALES Saturday 13th October
“HEREFORD JOINT PRODUCTION” SALE Saturday 20th October
EASTERN REGION FEMALE SALE – MELTON MOWBRAY Saturday 27th October
DUNGANNON FEMALES – EXPORT SALE Monday 29th October
WELSHPOOL FEMALES Saturday 3rd November

Sales Entry Form – to use the electronic form,
- open the pdf file and save (save as) to your computer
- open the file via acrobat and fill in your details
– once complete – click ‘Send to Office’.  Do not fill the form in on the web page.
Alternatively, please contact the office and we will be happy to send you one as an email attachment.  

pdf-icon

If you would like a printed catalogue, then please complete the form below, remembering to add your postal address.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message