Sales 2017

SALE

DATE

Catalogue

Subs list

WORCESTER PREMIER SALE Saturday 1st July pdf-icon
DUNGANNON PREMIER Monday 31st July
BUILTH WELLS NSA Monday 7th August
BEESTON CASTLE Thursday 10th August
EXETER NSA SALE Wednesday 16th August
CARLISLE – EMPTY EWES & RAMS Friday 25th August
SKIPTON (RAMS ONLY) Tuesday 12th September
DUNGANNON Thursday 14th September
BALLYMENA Monday 18th September
BUILTH WELLS II Monday 25th September
WELSHPOOL Thursday 28th September

FEMALE – SALES

DATE 

Catalogue

Subs list

WORCESTER PREMIER 40TH ANNIVERSARY SALE Friday 30th June  pdf-icon
“FEMALES WITH FIGURES” – WORCESTER Saturday 10th June  pdf-iconupdated EBVs
“SAUCY” SALE – WORCESTER Saturday 7th October
“CREAM OF THE CROP” SALE Sunday 8th October
SKIPTON FEMALES Saturday 14th October
THORNETOWN DISPERSAL SALE Friday 20th October
“HEREFORD JOINT PRODUCTION” SALE Saturday 21st October
BRECON FEMALES Thursday 26th October
EASTERN REGION FEMALE SALE – MELTON MOWBRAY Saturday 28th October
DUNGANNON FEMALES – EXPORT SALE Monday 30th October
WELSHPOOL FEMALES Saturday 4th November
WEDDERBURN DISPERSAL SALE Sunday 5th November
BOULD DISPERSAL SALE AT WORCESTER Saturday 25th November

Sales Entry Form – to use the electronic form,
- open the pdf file and save (save as) to your computer
- open the file via acrobat and fill in your details
– once complete – click ‘Send to Office’.  Do not fill the form in on the web page.
Alternatively, please contact the office and we will be happy to send you one as an email attachment.  

pdf-icon

If you would like a printed catalogue, then please complete the form below, remembering to add your postal address.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message