Sales 2019


SALE

DATE

Catalogue

Subs list

WORCESTER PREMIER SALE Saturday 29th June
DUNGANNON PREMIER Monday 29th July
SHREWSBURY Tuesday 30th July
BUILTH WELLS NSA Monday 5th August
BEESTON CASTLE Thursday 8th August
EXETER NSA SALE Wednesday 14th August
CARLISLE – EMPTY EWES & RAMS Friday 30th August
DUNGANNON Thursday 5th September
SKIPTON (RAMS ONLY) Tuesday 10th September
BALLYMENA Monday 23rd September
BUILTH WELLS II Monday 23rd September
WELSHPOOL Thursday 26th September

FEMALE – SALES

DATE 

Catalogue

Subs list

FEMALES WITH FIGURES” – WORCESTER Saturday 22nd June
WORCESTER PREMIER FEMALES SALE Saturday 29th June
“SAUCY” SALE – WORCESTER Saturday 5th October
EXETER FEMALE SALE Friday 11th October
SKIPTON FEMALES Saturday 12th October
“HEREFORD JOINT PRODUCTION” SALE Saturday 19th October
EAST OF ENGLAND REGION FEMALE SALE – MELTON MOWBRAY Saturday 26th October
DUNGANNON FEMALES – EXPORT SALE Monday 28th October
WELSHPOOL FEMALES Saturday 2nd November

Sales Entry Form – to use the electronic form,
- open the pdf file and save (save as) to your computer
- open the file via acrobat and fill in your details
– once complete – click ‘Send to Office’.  Do not fill the form in on the web page.
Alternatively, please contact the office and we will be happy to send you one as an email attachment.  

pdf-icon

If you would like a printed catalogue, then please complete the form below, remembering to add your postal address.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

lot of threesome sex look on this website