October 16, 2012

Sales 2020

SALE

DATE

Catalogue

WORCESTER PREMIER SALE

Saturday 11th July

DUNGANNON PREMIER Monday 27th July
SHREWSBURY Thursday 30th July  **NEW DATE**
HEREFORD – EARLY SALE Saturday 1st August  **NEW DATE**
EXETER NSA SALE Wednesday 19th August
CARLISLE – EMPTY EWES & RAMS Saturday 29th August  **NEW DATE**
DUNGANNON SEPTEMBER RAM SALE Thursday 10th September
HEREFORD – LATER SALE Saturday 19th September  **NEW DATE**
BALLYMENA SALE Monday 21st September
WELSHPOOL RAM SALE Thursday 1st October
     

FEMALE – SALES

DATE 

Catalogue

FEMALES WITH FIGURES” – WORCESTER Saturday 20th June
“SAUCY” SALE – WORCESTER Saturday 3rd October
EXETER FEMALE SALE Friday 9th October
SKIPTON FEMALES Saturday 10th October
“HEREFORD JOINT PRODUCTION” SALE Saturday 17th October
DUNGANNON FEMALES – EXPORT SALE Monday 26th October

WELSHPOOL FEMALES

Monday 9th November

NOTE DUE TO NEW COVID RULES IN WALES THIS SALE HAS CHANGED DATE TO MONDAY 9TH NOVEMBER

TULLYEAR PRODUCTION SALE Saturday 14th November 

Sales Entry Form – to use the electronic form,
– open the pdf file and save (save as) to your computer
– open the file via acrobat and fill in your details
– once complete – click ‘Send to Office’.  Do not fill the form in on the web page.
Alternatively, please contact the office and we will be happy to send you one as an email attachment.  

pdf-icon

If you would like a printed catalogue, then please contact the office.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.