October 16, 2012

Sales 2021

 


SALE

DATE

Catalogue

WORCESTER PREMIER SALE

Saturday 26th June

DUNGANNON PREMIER Monday 26th July 
SHREWSBURY Thursday 29th July
BUILTH I  – EARLY SALE Monday 2nd August
EXETER NSA SALE Wednesday 18th August
CARLISLE – EMPTY EWES & RAMS Friday 27th August  
BUILTH II – LATE SALE Monday 20th September  
BALLYMENA SALE Monday 20th September  
WELSHPOOL RAM  SALE Thursday 30th September  
     

FEMALE – SALES

DATE 

Catalogue

THE CHAROLLAIS COLLECTION SALE” – WORCESTER Saturday 12th June
“SAUCY” SALE – WORCESTER Saturday 2nd October  
EXETER FEMALE SALE Friday 8th October  
SKIPTON FEMALES Saturday 9th October  
“HEREFORD JOINT PRODUCTION” SALE Saturday 16th October  
DUNGANNON FEMALES – EXPORT SALE Monday 25th October  
WELSHPOOL FEMALES Saturday 6th November  
“TULLYEAR REDUCTION SALE” – BEATTIE LIVESTOCK YARD, OMAGH Saturday 13th November  

Sales Entry Form – to use the electronic form,
– open the pdf file and save (save as) to your computer
– open the file via acrobat and fill in your details
– once complete – click ‘Send to Office’.  Do not fill the form in on the web page.
Alternatively, please contact the office and we will be happy to send you one as an email attachment.  

pdf-icon

If you would like a printed catalogue, then please contact the office.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.