October 16, 2012

Sales 2019

 

SALE

DATE

Catalogue

WORCESTER PREMIER SALE Saturday 29th June
DUNGANNON PREMIER Monday 29th July
SHREWSBURY Tuesday 30th July
BUILTH WELLS NSA Monday 5th August
BEESTON CASTLE Thursday 8th August Cancelled
EXETER NSA SALE Wednesday 14th August
CARLISLE – EMPTY EWES & RAMS Friday 30th August
DUNGANNON Thursday 12th September  
SKIPTON (RAMS ONLY) Tuesday 17th September  
BALLYMENA Monday 23rd September  
BUILTH WELLS II Monday 23rd September  
WELSHPOOL Thursday 26th September  

FEMALE – SALES

DATE 

Catalogue

FEMALES WITH FIGURES” – WORCESTER Saturday 22nd June
“SAUCY” SALE – WORCESTER Saturday 5th October  
EXETER FEMALE SALE Friday 11th October  
SKIPTON FEMALES Saturday 12th October  
“HEREFORD JOINT PRODUCTION” SALE Saturday 19th October  
EAST OF ENGLAND REGION FEMALE SALE – MELTON MOWBRAY Saturday 26th October  
DUNGANNON FEMALES – EXPORT SALE Monday 28th October  
WELSHPOOL FEMALES Saturday 2nd November  
WORCESTER PREMIER FEMALES SALE Saturday 29th June  

Sales Entry Form – to use the electronic form,
– open the pdf file and save (save as) to your computer
– open the file via acrobat and fill in your details
– once complete – click ‘Send to Office’.  Do not fill the form in on the web page.
Alternatively, please contact the office and we will be happy to send you one as an email attachment.  

pdf-icon

If you would like a printed catalogue, then please contact the office.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.