October 16, 2012

Sales 2020

 

SALE

DATE

Catalogue

WORCESTER PREMIER SALE Saturday 27th June  
DUNGANNON PREMIER Monday 27th July  
SHREWSBURY Tuesday 28th July  
BUILTH WELLS I Monday 3rd August  
EXETER NSA SALE Wednesday 19th August  
CARLISLE – EMPTY EWES & RAMS Friday 28th August  
DUNGANNON SEPTEMBER RAM SALE Thursday 10th September  
SKIPTON (RAMS ONLY) Tuesday 15th September  
BUILTH WELLS II Monday 21st September  
BALLYMENA Monday 21st September  
WELSHPOOL Thursday 1st October  
     

FEMALE – SALES

DATE 

Catalogue

FEMALES WITH FIGURES” – WORCESTER Saturday 20th June  
“SAUCY” SALE – WORCESTER Saturday 3rd October  
EXETER FEMALE SALE Friday 9th October  
SKIPTON FEMALES Saturday 10th October  
“HEREFORD JOINT PRODUCTION” SALE Saturday 17th October  
EAST OF ENGLAND REGION FEMALE SALE – MELTON MOWBRAY Saturday 24th October  
DUNGANNON FEMALES – EXPORT SALE Monday 26th October  
WELSHPOOL FEMALES Saturday 7th November  
     

Sales Entry Form – to use the electronic form,
– open the pdf file and save (save as) to your computer
– open the file via acrobat and fill in your details
– once complete – click ‘Send to Office’.  Do not fill the form in on the web page.
Alternatively, please contact the office and we will be happy to send you one as an email attachment.  

pdf-icon

If you would like a printed catalogue, then please contact the office.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.