Office – Contact Us

Charollais Office

The permanent staff based at the Society offices in Norfolk, will be pleased to help with your enquiry.

Advice on purchase of commercial rams, foundation flock ewes, semen or export enquiries will be dealt with in a professional and confidential manner.

CONTACT

General Enquiries

office@charollaissheep.com

Print

Chief Executive – Jonathan Barber

jonathan@charollaissheep.com

  Jonathan-potrait

Breed Secretary – Carroll Barber

carroll@charollaissheep.com

Assistant Breed Secretary – Elaine Tinsley

elaine@charollaissheep.com

Elaine-Tinsley

Accounts – Liz Harmer

liz@charollaissheep.com

Liz-Harmer

Registrations – Wendy Brown

wendy@charollaissheep.com

Wendy-Brown

The British Charollais Sheep SocietyYoungmans Road, Wymondham, Norfolk  NR18 0RR
Telephone : 01953 603335
Fax : 01953 607626