Contact

The British Charollais Sheep Society
Youngmans Road, Wymondham,
Norfolk    NR18 0RR

Telephone                01953 603335

Fax                         01953 607626

For General Enquiries

Email                     office@charollaissheep.com

Chief Executive
Jonathan Barber      jonathan@charollaissheep.com

Breed Secretary
Carroll Barber          carroll@charollaissheep.com

Assistant Breed Secretary
Elaine Tinsley          elaine@charollaissheep.com

Accounts
Liz Harmer              liz@charollaissheep.com

Registration
Wendy Brown         registrations@charollaissheep.com

The Charollais Office is open
Monday – Friday 09:00 – 17:00     Closed Saturday and Sunday